The Bellarion

100 Heighe Street · Bel Air, MD 21014 · 410-638-4600

The Bellarion

The Bellarion

2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 03 Dulaney High School
Dulaney High School
Sat, Sep 10 Central High School
Central High School
Sat, Sep 17 Overlea High School
Overlea High School
Fri, Sep 23 Fallston High School
Fallston High School
Fri, Sep 30 Friendly High School
Friendly High School
Sat, Oct 08 C. Milton Wright
C. Milton Wright
Fri, Oct 14 Aberdeen High School
Aberdeen High School
Thu, Oct 20 North Harford High School
North Harford High School
Fri, Oct 28 Edgewood High School
Edgewood High School
Fri, Nov 04 Harve de Grace High School
Harve de Grace High School