The Bellarion

100 Heighe Street · Bel Air, MD 21014 · 410-638-4600

The Bellarion

The Bellarion

2015-2016 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 05 Perry Hall2-1W
Perry Hall
Sat, Sep 05 Century2-1W
Century
Tue, Sep 08 Severna Park2-1W
Severna Park
Fri, Sep 11 John Carroll3-1W
John Carroll
Mon, Sep 21 Notre Dame3-0W
Notre Dame
Mon, Sep 28 North Harford3-0W
North Harford
Wed, Sep 30 Bel Air2-1W
Bel Air
Mon, Oct 05 Rising Sun4-2W
Rising Sun
Wed, Oct 07 Fallston2-0W
Fallston
Mon, Oct 12 C. Milton Wright3-1W
C. Milton Wright
Wed, Oct 14 Edgewood10-2W
Edgewood
Mon, Oct 19 Patterson Mill4-1W
Patterson Mill
Wed, Oct 21 Mount de Sales5-2W
Mount de Sales
Fri, Oct 23 Gerstell Academy5-0W
Gerstell Academy