The Bellarion

100 Heighe Street · Bel Air, MD 21014 · 410-638-4600

The Bellarion

The Bellarion

2015-2016 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 04 Liberty33-57L
Liberty
Mon, Dec 07 Perry Hall40-48L
Perry Hall
Thu, Dec 10 Edgewood55-40W
Edgewood
Mon, Dec 14 Joppatowne50-8W
Joppatowne
Wed, Dec 16 New Town42-57L
New Town
Mon, Dec 21 Patterson Mill 16-49L
Patterson Mill
Tue, Jan 05 North Harford
North Harford
Thu, Jan 07 Harford Technical43-32W
Harford Technical
Tue, Jan 12 Aberdeen21-58L
Aberdeen
Thu, Jan 14 C. Milton Wright58-69L
C. Milton Wright
Wed, Jan 20 North County
North County
Thu, Jan 21 Fallston29-27W
Fallston
Tue, Jan 26 Patterson Mill
Patterson Mill
Thu, Jan 28 North Harford
North Harford
Tue, Feb 02 Harford Technical
Harford Technical
Thu, Feb 04 Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Tue, Feb 09 C. Milton Wright
C. Milton Wright
Thu, Feb 11 Francis Scott Key
Francis Scott Key
Wed, Feb 17 Fallston
Fallston
Fri, Feb 19 Western Tech
Western Tech