The Bellarion

100 Heighe Street · Bel Air, MD 21014 · 410-638-4600

The Bellarion

The Bellarion

2014-2015 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 05 North East High School35-3W
North East High School
Fri, Sep 12 Elkton High School40-0W
Elkton High School
Fri, Sep 19 Edgewood High School40-0W
Edgewood High School
Fri, Sep 26 North Harford High School21-7W
North Harford High School
Fri, Oct 03 Perryville High School42-12W
Perryville High School
Fri, Oct 10 Havre De Grace High School42-21W
Havre De Grace High School
Thu, Oct 16 Aberdeen High School21-23L
Aberdeen High School
Fri, Oct 24 Patterson Mill High School53-7W
Patterson Mill High School
Thu, Oct 30 C. Milton Wright High Scho55-36W
C. Milton Wright High Scho
Fri, Nov 07 Fallston High School21-19W
Fallston High School
Fri, Nov 14 Aberdeen28-0W
Aberdeen
Fri, Nov 21 Franklin14-28L
Franklin