2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 03 1:00 pmDulaney High SchoolDulaney High School
Dulaney High SchoolDulaney High School
Sat, Sep 10 2:00 pmCentral High SchoolCentral High School
Central High SchoolCentral High School
Sat, Sep 17 1:00 pmOverlea High SchoolBel Air High School
Overlea High SchoolBel Air High School
Fri, Sep 23 7:00 pmFallston High SchoolFallston High School
Fallston High SchoolFallston High School
Fri, Sep 30 7:00 pmFriendly High SchoolBel Air High School
Friendly High SchoolBel Air High School
Sat, Oct 08 7:30 pmC. Milton WrightBel Air High School
C. Milton WrightBel Air High School
Fri, Oct 14 7:00 pmAberdeen High SchoolAberdeen High School
Aberdeen High SchoolAberdeen High School
Thu, Oct 20 7:00 pmNorth Harford High SchoolBel Air High School
North Harford High SchoolBel Air High School
Fri, Oct 28 7:00 pmEdgewood High SchoolEdgewood High School
Edgewood High SchoolEdgewood High School
Fri, Nov 04 7:00 pmHarve de Grace High SchoolBel Air High School
Harve de Grace High SchoolBel Air High School
Sports Center