2016-2017 Boys Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 02 3:30 pmMustang Invitational
Mustang Invitational
Tue, Sep 06 3:30 pmMultiteam EventTollgate Park
Multiteam EventTollgate Park
Sat, Sep 10 TBDBarnhart InvitationalFair Hill Race Track
Barnhart InvitationalFair Hill Race Track
Tue, Sep 13 3:30 pmMultiteam EventElkton High School
Multiteam EventElkton High School
Sat, Sep 17 8:30 amBarnhart InvitationalDulaney High School
Barnhart InvitationalDulaney High School
Sat, Sep 24 8:00 amSpiked Shoe InvitationalStevenson Uni-Greens
Spiked Shoe InvitationalStevenson Uni-Greens
Thu, Sep 29 3:30 pmMultiteam EventJoppatowne High Scho
Multiteam EventJoppatowne High Scho
Thu, Oct 06 3:30 pmChesapeake Division MeetPatterson Mill High
Chesapeake Division MeetPatterson Mill High
Tue, Oct 11 3:00 pmMultiteam EventBel Air High School
Multiteam EventBel Air High School
Tue, Oct 18 3:30 pmHarford InvitaionalTollgate Park
Harford InvitaionalTollgate Park
Tue, Oct 25 3:30 pmUCBAC TournamentFair Hill
UCBAC TournamentFair Hill
Sports Center